Archive

Archive for the ‘Unions’ Category

AFGE 65, Council 1

January 19, 2019 Leave a comment

7804 Hanover Parkway #203
Greenbelt, MD 207770
240-481-4464
Email: dorisj31@msn.com
Doris L. Johnson, President
AFGE retirees

updated 1/19/2019

Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers Local 1, MD, VA & DC

January 19, 2019 Leave a comment

5879 Allentown Road
Camp Springs, MD 20746
240-695-9463; Fax: 240-695-9467
Email: sgarvin@baclocal1.org
Website: http://www.baclocal1.org
Facebook
Instagram: bac1mvd
Scott Garvin, President
Major Employers: Area union contractors

updated 1/19/2019 

LiUNA Local 11 (Laborers)

January 19, 2019 Leave a comment

5201 1st PL NE
Washington DC 20011
202-723-3366
ddesmond@bwldc.org
website: http://www.liunalocal11.com/
Dennis Desmond, Business Manager
Facebook  (LiUNA! Mid-Atlantic Laborers)
Facebook (LiUNA Baltimore/Washington District Council)
Twitter (LiUNA Baltimore/Washington District Council)

updated 1/19/2019

AGMA

January 19, 2019 Leave a comment

American Guild of Musical Artists
3133 Connecticut Avenue, NW #701
Washington, DC  20008
202-744-2113
abeck@musicalartists.org
Website: www.musicalartists.org
Allison Beck, Mid-Atlantic Counsel
Washington National Opera, The Washington Ballet, Wolf Trap Opera Company and Washington Concert Opera

updated 1/18/2019

NABET-CWA Local 52031

January 18, 2019 Leave a comment

4483-B Forbes Blvd
Lanham, MD 20706
301-459-4999
FAX: 301-459-4975
president@nabet31.org
Website: nabet31.org
Robert “Bob” Williams, President
Area broadcasters, including NPR, PBS, WHUT, WJLA, ABC, NBC/WRC and CNN

updated 1/19/2019

Roofers 30

January 18, 2019 Leave a comment

6447 Torresdale Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19135
215-331-8771; Fax: 215-331-8325
Rooferslocal30@yahoo.com
Shawn McCullough, Business Manager
Kalkreuth

updated 1/19/2019 

TEAMSTERS 639

January 18, 2019 Leave a comment

International Brotherhood of Teamsters Local 639
3100 Ames Pl NE
Washington, DC 20018
202-636-8170; Fax: 202-529-9382
tlocal639@aol.com
Website: www.teamsters639.com
Thomas Ratliff, President
United Parcel Service, UPS Freight, DC Public Schools, Sodexo Magic Food Service, Giant Foods, Safeway, WMATA Special Police Officers, YRC Freight, Fort Myers Construction, MGM National Harbor

updated 1/19/2019