Archive

Archive for the ‘Affiliates’ Category

Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers & Trainmen (BLET)

January 30, 2019 Leave a comment

District of Columbia – State Legislative Board
International Brotherhood of Teamsters / Rail Conference
P.O. Box 77871
National Capital Station
Washington, D.C. 20013-7871
202-549-3947
FAX:   202-575-1322
hharris@dcslb.org
Herbert Harris Jr. Chairman/State Representative
AMTRAK / MARC /VRE 

updated 1/20/2018

AFGE 65, Council 1

January 19, 2019 Leave a comment

7804 Hanover Parkway #203
Greenbelt, MD 207770
240-481-4464
Email: dorisj31@msn.com
Doris L. Johnson, President
AFGE retirees

updated 1/19/2019

Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers Local 1, MD, VA & DC

January 19, 2019 Leave a comment

5879 Allentown Road
Camp Springs, MD 20746
240-695-9463; Fax: 240-695-9467
Email: sgarvin@baclocal1.org
Website: http://www.baclocal1.org
Facebook
Instagram: bac1mvd
Scott Garvin, President
Major Employers: Area union contractors

updated 1/19/2019 

LiUNA Local 11 (Laborers)

January 19, 2019 Leave a comment

5201 1st PL NE
Washington DC 20011
202-723-3366
ddesmond@bwldc.org
website: http://www.liunalocal11.com/
Dennis Desmond, Business Manager
Facebook  (LiUNA! Mid-Atlantic Laborers)
Facebook (LiUNA Baltimore/Washington District Council)
Twitter (LiUNA Baltimore/Washington District Council)

updated 1/19/2019

AGMA

January 19, 2019 Leave a comment

American Guild of Musical Artists
3133 Connecticut Avenue, NW #701
Washington, DC  20008
202-744-2113
abeck@musicalartists.org
Website: www.musicalartists.org
Allison Beck, Mid-Atlantic Counsel
Washington National Opera, The Washington Ballet, Wolf Trap Opera Company and Washington Concert Opera

updated 1/18/2019

NABET-CWA Local 52031

January 18, 2019 Leave a comment

4483-B Forbes Blvd
Lanham, MD 20706
301-459-4999
FAX: 301-459-4975
president@nabet31.org
Website: nabet31.org
Robert “Bob” Williams, President
Area broadcasters, including NPR, PBS, WHUT, WJLA, ABC, NBC/WRC and CNN

updated 1/19/2019

Roofers 30

January 18, 2019 Leave a comment

6447 Torresdale Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19135
215-331-8771; Fax: 215-331-8325
Rooferslocal30@yahoo.com
Shawn McCullough, Business Manager
Kalkreuth

updated 1/19/2019