UFCW 400

February 1, 2021 Leave a comment

United Food & Commercial Workers

8400 Corporate Dr., Suite 200
Landover, MD 20785
Fax: 301-459-2780
Website: http://www.ufcw400.org
Twitter: @UFCW400
Mark Federici, President
ACE Sushi (Giant Food); Andrews AFB Barber Shop (Midwestern Barber); Andrews AFB Beauty (Gino Morena Enterprises); Annapolis Police Department; Associated Administrators; Belpre Police Department; Bernie 2020, Inc.; Bestway (Falls Church, VA); Bestway Piney Branch (Silver Spring, MD); Bethesda Co-op; Bloomingdale’s; Boar’s Head (Jarratt, VA); Boar’s Head (Petersburg, VA); Bolling AFB Barbers (Gino Morena Enterprises); Brooks Brothers; Clearon Corporation; Clinton Healthcare Center (Communicare); CVS; DanChem Technologies; DC Holistic Wellness; Democratic Party of Virginia; Dr Pepper Snapple Group Keurig Dr Pepper; E&R Sales; Elizabeth Adam Crump Health and Rehab (Trio Healthcare); Elizabeth House Assisted Living (Trio Healthcare); EMD Sales, Inc.; Ennis, Inc.; Ft Belvoir Barber Shop (Salon Bobbi & Guy); Ft Meade Barber Shop (Salon Bobbi & Guy); Ft Meade Beauty Shop (Salon Bobbi & Guy); Ft Myer/Ft. McNair Barber (Old Fashioned Barber); Giant Food; Healthcare Services Group at Clinton Nursing; Healthcare Services Group at Elizabeth Adam Crump; Hinchcliff Products Company; Kaiser Permanente; Keys & Associates; Kroger (Appomattox, Richmond/Hampton Roads, Roanoke & West Virginia); Lipton Tea (Unilever); Macy’s; Metropolitan Meat, Seafood, & Poultry; Montgomery General Elderly Care; Omega Protein (Ocean Harvesters); Parkersburg Care Center (Genesis HealthCare); Peapod; RSCR West Virginia, Inc. (ResCare dba BrightSpring Health Services); Safeway; Shoppers Food & Pharmacy; Smithfield Foods (Newport News); Solidarity Strategies, LLC; Takoma Park Police Department; Tyson Foods; Westbrook Health Services

updated 2/1/2021


February 1, 2021 Leave a comment

International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees & Moving Picture Technicians, Treasurers & Ticket Sellers
PO Box 58129
Washington, DC 20037
Anne Vantine, Business Manager
The John F. Kennedy Center For The Performing Arts; The National Theatre; The France-Merrick Performing Arts Center- Hippodrome Theatre, Baltimore; Strathmore

updated 4/12/2021

IBEW 1900

February 1, 2021 Leave a comment

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
1400 Mercantile Ln Ste 256
Largo, MD 20774
301-322-6030; Fax: 301-322-6181
Email: luoffice@ibew1900.org
Website: http://www.ibew1900.org
Jerry R. Williford Jr, President/Business Manager/Financial Secretary
Major Employers: PEPCO, GenOn Energy, Washington Gas

updated 2/09/2021

AFSCME 2401, Council 20

February 1, 2021 Leave a comment

American Federation of State, County & Municipal Employees
100 M St SE, Suite 250
Washington, DC 20003-3542
Email: Wayne.Enoch@dc.gov
Website: http://afscme2401.org
Wayne L. Enoch, LGSW, President
Department of Child & Family Services; Department of Human Services; Office of the Attorney General, Department of Disability Services, Department of Health Care Finance, Office of Contracts & Procurement, Office of Human Rights, Office of Risk Management, Department of Aging & Community Living, Office of the State Superintendent of Education, DC Public Schools

updated 2/2/2021


February 1, 2021 Leave a comment

Office & Professional Employees International Union
42 Broadway 12th Floor
New York, NY 10006
212-741-8282; Fax: 212-463-9479
Website: www.opeiu-tristate.org
Myra Hepburn, Secretary-Treasurer
Union Labor Life Insurance Co (ULLICO)

updated 2/2/2021

Teamsters 922

February 1, 2021 Leave a comment

International Brotherhood of Teamsters
2120 Bladensburg Rd. Ste. 102
Washington, DC 20018
202-526-9253 fax
Rudolph Gardner, President
WMATA, Hertz, Avis Budget, Five Star, First Transit, Enterprise Holdings (National Car Rental),  Giant Food, Petro

updated 7/12/2021

AFGE 1975, Council 211

February 1, 2021 Leave a comment

American Federation of Government Employees
C/O AFGE District 14
80 M Street
Washington, DC 20003
Email: L1975Trustee@afge.org
Denis D’Arbela, president
DC DOT, DC DMV, Department of For Hire Vehicles (formerly DC Taxicab Commission) & DC DPW/Parking Enforcement Management Administration

updated 10/19/2021

AFSCME 3548, Council 20

November 30, 2020 Leave a comment

American Federation of State, County & Municipal Employees
c/o Mathew Crichton
1275 First Street NE
Washington, DC 20526
Website: peacecorpsunion.com
Mathew Crichton, President
Peace Corps

11/30/2020 updated

Fire Fighters Local 36

November 29, 2020 Leave a comment

International Association of Fire Fighters Local 36
3002 12th Street NE
Washington DC 20017
Website: www.iaff36.org
Facebook: @IAFF36
Twitter: @IAFF36
Dabney Hudson, President
DC Government/DC Fire and EMS Department

updated 4/14/2021

Prince George County Educator’s Association (NEA)

October 16, 2020 Leave a comment

8008 Marlboro Pike
Forestville, MD 20785
Dr. Donna Christy, President
Dorothy Ray, Interim Executive Director

updated 2/23/2022