Home > Affiliates, AFGE, Public – State > AFGE 1975, Council 211

AFGE 1975, Council 211

February 1, 2021 Leave a comment Go to comments

American Federation of Government Employees
C/O AFGE District 14
80 M Street
Washington, DC 20003
Email: L1975Trustee@afge.org
Denis D’Arbela, president
DC DOT, DC DMV, Department of For Hire Vehicles (formerly DC Taxicab Commission) & DC DPW/Parking Enforcement Management Administration

updated 10/19/2021

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: